Cycling Class

CLASS SCHEDULE

<< Schedule for Sat Aug 23, 2014 - Fri Sep 5, 2014 >>


Date:
print view


Sat Aug 23, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am RPM™ Nichole Boucino
9:30 am - 10:30 am SHiFT Survive Jenn Kuehn

Sun Aug 24, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am RPM™ Kevin Glassbrook

Mon Aug 25, 2014
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:30 am SHiFT Sculpt Heidi Shepherd
9:15 am - 10:15 am SHiFT U Samantha Parsons

Tue Aug 26, 2014
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am SHiFT Sculpt Jenn Kuehn
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm SHiFT Sculpt Shannon Palumbo

Wed Aug 27, 2014
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:30 am SHiFT Rise Sarah Celotto
9:15 am - 10:15 am RPM™ Kevin Glassbrook
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm SHiFT U Heidi Shepherd

Thu Aug 28, 2014
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:15 am RPM™ Jenn Kuehn
9:15 am - 10:15 am SHiFT U Nichole Boucino
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm SHiFT U Jenn Kuehn

Fri Aug 29, 2014
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am SHiFT Rise Sarah Celotto
9:15 am - 10:15 am SHiFT U Emily Webster
2:45 pm - 3:30 pm SHIFT 5th Gear Heidi Shepherd
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm TGIF
Class Cancelled

Sat Aug 30, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 9:00 am RPM™ Nichole Boucino
9:30 am - 10:30 am SHiFT Survive Jenn Kuehn

Sun Aug 31, 2014
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:30 am RPM™ Kevin Glassbrook

Mon Sep 1, 2014
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:30 am SHiFT Sculpt Heidi Shepherd
9:15 am - 10:15 am SHiFT U Samantha Parsons

Tue Sep 2, 2014
Class
Instructor
9:15 am - 10:15 am SHiFT Sculpt Jenn Kuehn
4:00 pm - 4:45 pm SHIFT Tween (ages 8-12) Jenn Kuehn
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm SHiFT Sculpt Shannon Palumbo

Wed Sep 3, 2014
Class
Instructor
5:30 am - 6:30 am SHiFT Rise Sarah Celotto
9:15 am - 10:15 am RPM™ Emily Webster
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm SHiFT U Heidi Shepherd

Thu Sep 4, 2014
Class
Instructor
7:15 am - 8:15 am RPM™ Jenn Kuehn
9:15 am - 10:15 am SHiFT U Nichole Boucino
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm SHiFT U Sarah Celotto

Fri Sep 5, 2014
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 7:00 am SHiFT Rise Sarah Celotto
9:15 am - 10:15 am SHiFT U Jenn Kuehn
2:45 pm - 3:30 pm SHIFT 5th Gear Heidi Shepherd
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm TGIF Jenn Kuehn

 

"I feel amazing after a SHRED workout. Jenn has taught me that just when I think I have reached my ending point I can go a little further.

I take that with me throughout my day."

 

Cathy

 

Jenn Kuehn

Jenn Kuehn

Owner, Cycling Instructor and Trainer

 

You can see Jenn coming from miles away – whether it is her bright orange jeep, her infectious smile or her “uber positive” energy. She brings intensity, passion and challenge to everything in her life. Having the courage to leave the corporate world to pursue her passion and open her own studio is an inspiration to all of us with dreams. Remember, you got this!

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST